Home

Yashica t3

The Yashica T3 (also known as the Kyocera T Scope) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens and viewing window (waist-level finder) on the top of the body. The T3D variant has a date back. The T3 model was preceded by the T2 and succeeded by the T4. The Yashica T series are street-famous for the quality of image given by their Zeiss T* lens, featuring excellent sharpness. Is the Yashica T3 the awesome camera every says it is? Well, yes and no. There is no denying it - the Yashica T3 takes good pictures, and the image quality is great. And you get everything in a small and light package, and you can take the camera with you even when its raining

Yashica T3 Camerapedia Fando

  1. The Yashica T3 features an F2.8 35mm lens, the only compact Yashica in the T series to do so. This was one of the reasons I wanted one as I always try and avoid using flash where possible, the other reason was that it was so much cheaper than any T4/T5 I'd been looking for at the time
  2. Yashica T3 Super 35mm Compact Point & Shoot Camera Zeiss T* 2.8 35mm Lens Lomo. £235.00 + £37.01 postage. Make offer - Yashica T3 Super 35mm Compact Point & Shoot Camera Zeiss T* 2.8 35mm Lens Lomo. YASHICA AF J2 CAMERA CASED SHARP TESSAR TYPE LENS, re-designed Yashica T3. £180.6
  3. 29 results for yashica t3. Save this search. Shipping to 98052 : Items in search results. New listing Yashica T3 D 2.8 35mm Carl Zeiss Japan Camera Point & Shoot with scope. C $160.00; 1 bid +C $30.00 shipping; SPONSORED N.MINT Kyocera T Scope Yashica T3 Carl Zeiss Tessar 35mm f/ 2.8 JAPAN #200063.
  4. Yashica T3 Filter Applied. Format. see all. Color. see all. Country/Region of Manufacture. see all. Series. see all. Guaranteed Delivery. see all. No Preference. 1 Day Shipping. 2 Day Shipping. 3 Day Shipping. 4 Day Shipping. Condition. see all. Seller refurbished. Used. For parts or not working. Price. Please provide a valid price range.
  5. Yashica T3 je levnější variantou slavné T4, přesto si i ona získala ohromné množství fanoušků mezi mladými analogovými fotografy. Je skvělou volbou, pokud sháníte opravdu kvalitní kompakt za rozumné peníze. Katalogové číslo: A014 Kategorie: Klasická fotka, Fotoaparáty, Kompakty
  6. Yashica T3 vs. T5? Discussion in 'Accessories' started by the salaryman, Jan 26, 2007. the salaryman. For getting things on and off the street I love to have a tough but cheap and simple camera with me at all times. I am not a big fan of a lot of the less expensive digital P&S out there and don't particularly like th
  7. Lieferung an Abholstation Marke: Kyocera Modell: Yashica T3 Produktart: Kompakt Kamera Yashica T3 super D Kompaktkamera compact camera Carl Zeiss Tessar 2,8/35 T* EUR 100,0

Review: Yashica T3 - Take a Phot

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yashica T3 35mm Point & Shoot Film Camera at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products In this episode we take a look at the newly released Kodak Ektachrome and go over my initial impressions on the film and also highlight the Yashica T3! 30k Giveaway coming soon! Thank y'all for. There is actually a history behind the T's. First was the Yashica T, then Yashica T2, then Yashica T3, and finally the T4/T5. They all sported superb Zeiss lenses, with only the T3 having the f/2.8. Autofocus and flash got incrementally better as the camera evolved. But you can coax as great an image out of a T as you can a T4 Yashica was a Japanese manufacturer of cameras, originally active from 1949 until 2005 when its then-owner, Kyocera, ceased production.. In 2008, the Yashica name reappeared on cameras produced by the Hong Kong-based MF Jebsen Group. In 2015, trademark rights were transferred to Yashica International Company Limited and appointed 100 Enterprises International Group Co. Limited as Yashica. The release date of the Yashica 8 movie camera is quoted as either 1957 (Camera-wiki.org) or claimed to be 1958 at Photokina in Germany. As far as I can tell, both dates are perhaps correct, depending on perspective. From my research, Yashica did release the Yashica 8 in 1957 but probably only in Japan

Yashica T3 Super Battery issue? I've picked up a T3 Super at a garage sale for a steal ($10). I've got an old Canon Rebel and Nikon N50 that take the same battery. The Canon and Nikon work fine with the battery and say its fully charged. The Yashica on the other hand just flashes the low battery sign at me The Yashica T3 (also known as the Kyocera T Scope) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens and viewing window (waist-level finder) on the top of the body. Specifications. Autofocus. Carl Zeiss T* (coated) 35mm, f/2.8 lens. (Faster than other lenses in the T series). Auto-exposure; Integrated flash First released in 1990, the Yashica T3 Super is a premium point-and-shoot 35mm full frame camera. At first glance, the T3 seems no different from any other 90's autofocus family snap-taker, but beneath that ugly plastic shell, the T3 is a fun, capable little camera Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yashica T3 35mm Point & Shoot Film Camera at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products

Yashica T3 Review - by Alex Redman - 35mm

Yashica T3 je kultovní kompakt vybevený superiorním objektivem Carl Zeiss T* 35mm f/2.8 díky kterému produkuje nad očekávání ostré a kontrastní fotky. Nyní v našem bazaru se zárukou Yashica T3 Super Manual neongreen.com/manual Yashica T3. Discussion in 'Modern Film Cameras' started by mike_gammill, Jun 4, 2011. Mike Gammill. Another P&S classic: The Yashica T3 from the late 80's. It's claim to fame is its lens, which is labeled Carl Zeiss Tessar T* 35mm f2.8. The lens resides behind a glass weather proof barrier and in turn has a sliding barrier for added protection The Yashica series of cameras are like budget Contax T2/3s—they come loaded with laser-sharp Carl Zeiss lenses, but unlike the Contaxs, are housed in plastic bodies. The T3 has the fastest: a Zeiss 35mm f/2.8, while the T2, T4, and T5 (often called the T4 Super) have a 35mm f/3.5 Find and follow posts tagged yashica-t3 on Tumblr. 2020 so far aka '87 since date stamp in my Yashica T3 didn't expected 2020 to happen, part

The T3 has the faster f/2.8 lens, but the f/3.5 lens of the T4 is no slowcoach and I much prefer the body. I have read of both T3 and T4 owners who both say their camera is the better model, and they are both right Yashica T3 Scope Hack: I was well impressed with the photos from my Yashica T3 - not so impressed with the puny magnification of the waist-level finder. Here's a very simple addition to your T3's N.A. scope which helps composition considerably. Not much hacking to be do.. It's a Yashica T3-Super and it's the second-ugliest camera I own. It's a point-and-shoot film camera and it has a Carl Zeiss 35mm, f/2.8 lens (i.e. a really high quality, fast lens). One of the reasons it's been on my wishlist for ages is that it has a waist-level viewfinder on the top of the camera, making it an ideal choice for street.

Goes to secure (https) PayPal site Already Have a PayPal account - paypal.me/lynnbutkus Click here to go to main Camera Manual site <<< IF YOU WOULD LIKE THIS OR ANY PDF FILE PRINTED, BOUND AND MAILED TO YOU, SEE THIS OUTSIDE COMPANY'S OFFER>>> Yashica MG-2 AutoFlash, Black, 34mm Lens, Point and Shoot 35mm Compact Film Camera Kyocera Lomo Lomography T3 T4 T5 RetroCameraStore From shop RetroCameraStor Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people Yashica T3. 94 likes. The Yashica T3 (also known as the Kyocera T Scope) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens and viewing window (waist-level finder) on the top of the..

Yashica T2: Point-and-shoot and a Zeiss lens - Daniel J

The Yashica-Kyocera L AF from 1986 and the Kyocera T Scope (Japanese name, T3 elsewhere). The L AF was assembled in Hong Kong with parts made in Japan and the T Scope was made in Japan. Key feature - waterproof (more like weatherproof) - not a dive camera Galerie Polagraph Husinecká 14 Praha 3, 130 00. Pekařská 34 Brno, 602 00 pondělí-pátek 11.00-18.30 info@polagraph.cz tel. 777 717 56 Yashica T3. April 5, 2015 . Five Great Point and Shoot Film Cameras Organized by Budget and Capability. Yashica; Popular Posts. Oliver and His Nikon Unearth Racial Violence in the Rocky Mountains' Past. Ten Great Point and Shoot Film Cameras From $25 to $99. A Quick Guide to Kodak Film

Yashica T3 Film Cameras for sale eBa

Yashica T3. I got this camera about 8 months ago and never used it until a few days ago. Autofocus and NO manual controls at all just sounded very boring... and shooting actually was... but I'm very surprised how good the shots on the test roll turned out The Yashica T3 makes for the cheapest alternative to the Contax T2, and the second largest (but not the heaviest) on this list. Yashica T3 Specs. Carl Zeiss Tessar T* 35mm f/2.8 lens, 4 elements in 4 groups. Fastest lens in the T series. Programmed electronic shutter (1/630 - 1 sec) with electromagnetic release

Yashica T3 for sale, this very collectible camera is in pristine condition. Serial Number 943991. Fitted with the Carl Zeiss Tessar 2.8/35mm lens, i kid you not this must be one of the nicest examples i have come across, there is not a mark on it, and not one speck of dust inside this little beauty This is YASHICA T3 by Sebastian Freudenschuss on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them Camera: Yashica T3 Trending Recent Popular. 1 2 Next. Languages. You're currently viewing this page in English. You can change your language preferences any time you like — just select your language from the dropdown list! Newsletter. Keep up to date with all things Lomography!. Yashica Auto M Yashica MAT 66 Yashica 200-AF Yashica MAT-124 Yashica 230-AF . Yashica 230 AF Super Yashica MAT-124G Yashica MAT-124G 66 Yashica MAT EM Yashica 270 AF Yashica MAT M Yashica 300 AF. Yashica T3 Super/T3 Super D Yashica MAT LM Yashica T4 super / super D (point and shoot) Yahsica A (2 1/4) Yashica T2 / T2D Yashica C Yashica 12 Twin.

YASHICA T3 (a.k.a. Kyocera T Scope) The Yashica T3 is a bit of an upgrade compared to the first ones. This is the first to come with a f2.8 aperture instead of the kind of slow f3/5. Another particularity of this camera is that it comes with a waist level viewfinder on the top of the body goodtimejordy · 2011-03-22 10:42. hey i found a yashica t3 in a thrift shop. i bought it for 350 pesos ($8). bought it just today (march 22, 2011). thank goodness it's still working. thanks to your article, if i didn't read this i might have passed on this. heh The Yashica T2 (also known as the Kyocera T) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens. Lens: Carl Zeiss T* (coated) 35mm, f/3.5 lens (Tessar with 4 elements in 3 Groups) Autofocus: 1m to infinity with focus lock. Exposure control: Programmed Auto-exposure system with SPD sensor. Shutter release: Electromagnetic. Shutter speeds: 1/8-1/500s Metering range: EV 6.6-17 (ISO. The Yashica T AF was the first camera in T* series of compact auto focus 35mm cameras made under the Yashica name by Kyocera.Like the later cameras a Kyocera branded version (Kyocera T AF) was also made. Like all the cameras in the series it has a coated Tessar lens (hence T*) made by Carl Zeiss.The lens is covered until the shutter is depressed when it is automatically uncovered

Fotoaparát v dobrém, funkčním stavu. Automatika funguje dobře. Chybí plastový kryt nahoře na displeji. Viz foto Typically I am a very sloooow photographer and find my attempts at street work fail miserably because I am not quick enough so miss shot after shot. I am thinking a little point and shoot with good glass and loaded with tri-x may provide more enjoyment for me when doing street work. Is there are huge difference between the yashica T3 and contax T3 Prohlédněte si alba na téma - c 12: fuji 400h / yashica t3, 2009. Získáte tak jedinečnou inspiraci ze stovek českých alb, nahraných každý den na Rajče. Objevujte, hodnoťte a komentujte

yashica t3 eBa

  1. After a number of teasers over the past few weeks, Yashica has finally launched its 'unprecedented camera' on Kickstarter: meet the Y35 digiFilm camera.The description page does not offer an awful lot of technical detail, but it looks like the Y35 is relatively simple digital camera in a retro-style body that comes with a unique feature: interchangeable digital 'film' cartridges that Yashica.
  2. Yashica - Digital Cameras & Film Cameras PDF Files in English - Free Download 35 - 230 - 635 - Campus - D - DF - Dental-Eye - E - Electro 35 - FX - L - LM - Lynx - MAT MF - MG - Minimatic - Minipak - Minister - Pentamatic - Samurai - T - TL - Y - Zoomte
  3. Yashica T3 Super 35mm Compact Point & Shoot Camera Zeiss T* 2.8 35mm Lens Lomo. EUR 261,66 + Versand . Yashica T AF-D Tessar T* 35mm f3.5 Point & shoot CAMERA Near Mint Lomo Retro. EUR 178,15 + Versand 【NEAR MINT】Yashica Kyocera L AF DATE DX 35mm Point & Shoot Film Camera Japan #44
  4. Inzerát č. 125546863: Yashica T3 2.8/35mm - Špičkový kinofilmový kompakt, Cena: 3 900 Kč, Lokalita: Praha
  5. Yashica Zoomate 70 (Kyocera Campus 70), 38-70mm, f/5.2-9.1 Zoom Lens, Champagne 35mm Film Autofocus Point and Shoot Camera T3 T4 T5 RetroCameraStore From shop RetroCameraStor
  6. Yashica's 90s cult compacts Kyocera could have had no idea what it was doing when it launched the Yashica T4 on the world in 1990. The T4 was just one of several models in an emerging new genre of cameras - the premium compact. Premium compact today essentially means pay several hundred pounds for a [

Hi friends, Recently bought a Yashica T4 on eBay for around $200. I have never shot film before (in fact, I was either buying myself the Yashica or the Canon S95 for Christmas), but, after seeing the difference in image quality between a $200 film camera and a $300 digital camera, the choice, for me, was easy The Yashica T3 Super is a lightweight compact 35mm film camera with the world-class T* multicoated Carl Zeiss lens. It's got the fastest and sharpest lens of all the T range and has the added bonus of being water-resistant as well as a waist-level finder so you can shoot from the hip - to get true covert street photography Features: The Yashica T3 (also known as the Kyocera T Scope) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens and viewing window (waist-level finder) on the top of the body. It also features the sharpest lens out of all of the T series models by Yashica. Included: Case + 400 Film + Battery Film Type: 3 Amazon.com: Yashica T3 - 4 Stars & Up. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Al

Yashica t3 Point and shoot compact 35mm camera - C . Yashica t3 Point and shoot compact 35mm camera - for sale is my beloved yashica t3d, this is an absolutely incredible camera which produces beautiful photographs every time. Please note my policies regarding payment method as, for personal reasons, I cannot accept any other Yashica T3 Super. Tweet. Yashica T3 Super, 273286. Very good overall condition, minimal signs of use/wear for age. Fully checked . 90 day warranty. £189.00. There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1. Qty: You have a required option not selected highlighed above. Add To Cart . Olympus MJU 1 Posts about yashica t3 written by ryanheywood. i went on a day trip with mates to an amazing place down the coast. im totally stoked Hi lads, I recently bought a Yashica T3 from ebay and I'm having some issues with the focus. I know that the T3 has these problems, but what bothers me is that some things are in focus, while others are not, while they are at the same distance

Yashica T3 - Polagraph

  1. Exclusively analogue camera shop in Leeds Grand Aracade. We buy & sell all types of classic photographic equipment in-store and online. A huge range of used stock which changes daily, 120 and 35mm film, processing, advice and much more! The only real camera shop in the North
  2. Shop Yashica T3. Free delivery and returns on eligible orders
  3. C 12: fuji 400h / yashica t3, 2009. více . 0. 0. Facebook Twitter Zkopírovat adresu. Spustit prezentaci Nahlásit album. Pokračujte v prohlížení.
  4. Yashica t3 /t3d 5 Jul 2017 Yashica T3 Battery · Vojojojo · 0 · Vojojojo · 7 months ago · Here's the Yashica T3d repair manual in case you need it. panchoskywalker · 2 YASHICA T3 SUPER/T3 SUPER D INSTRUCTIONS
  5. Yashica T3. 99 kunna að meta þetta. The Yashica T3 (also known as the Kyocera T Scope) was a 35mm compact camera from Kyocera with a high quality lens and viewing window (waist-level finder) on the..
  6. Yashica T3 Kyocera point-and-shoot film camera, w/ Zeiss T* 35mm f/2.8 lens from $229.99. Yashica T3 Super Point and Shoot Film Camera #279298 from $299.00 【Near MINT】 Kyocera T Scope Yashica T3 Point & Shoot Film Camera from JAPAN from $239.99
MINT Boxed Yashica T5 SUPER Scope & CARL ZEISS TESSAR 35Leica Mini | Ka Chiakseanklingelhoefer: “ Taste the rainbow Bushwick, BrooklynThe Contax T3 - A regular companion - 35mmc

Yashica T3 vs. T5? Photo.net Photography Forum

Krásná Yashica T3, legendární kinofilmový kompakt se super světelným objektivem f3.5. SKvělé zpracování, super stroj. Je v TOP stavu a plně funkční, má jednu jedinou maličkost - naprasklé sklíčko u blesku. Viz foto. Nemá vliv na funkcni ani na kvalitu fotky, je to čistě jenom kosmetika Shop eBay for great deals on Yashica Film Cameras. You'll find new or used products in Yashica Film Cameras on eBay. Free shipping on selected items Yashica was a Japanese company that existed from 1949 to 2005, when its parent company Kyocera stopped production. Kyocera said that they chose to stop production because of the surge in popularity of digital cameras, which Yashica did not offer at the time All orders within Austria we will ship without costs. For all orders over 500 EUR we offer free delivery worldwide (including full insurance and packing) Product Review for 2CR5 Duracell Ultra Lithium 6V Battery Yashica T3 Super Film Camera This 245 6 volt high power lithium battery is designed for use in household specialty items such as cameras, electronics and mor

Yashica T3 günstig kaufen eBa

Related: yashica t4 yashica t4 super contax t2 yashica t3 olympus mju ii contax t3 point and shoot film camera contax tvs nikon l35af yashica t5 super olympus xa leica minilux Include description Categor The Contax RTS and Yashica SLR Bayonet and Screw Mount Book. London: Focal Press. ISBN -240-50978-1. Heiberg, Milton (1979). The Yashica Guide, A Modern Camera Guide Series Book. New York: Amphoto. ISBN -8174-2151-3. Aiheesta muuall http://viewsr.blogspot.com/ This is the Yashica camera 35 mm T3D model with Carl Zeiss Tessar lens makes the pictures sharp and amazing even with this film c.. Compact and lightweight, the Yashica T3 is a 35 mm point-and-shoot camera that is easy to carry along. Featuring a waist-level finder, this Yashica film camera is suitable for street or candid photography. The built-in flash of this point-and-shoot camera lets you capture clear photographs even in poor light conditions

Contax T3 - KODAK Gold 400 | MAD FUTURE | FlickrYashica T4 Review | Richard PJ Lambert | Film ShootersYashica DigiFilm Camera Y35 Kickstarter Announced - DailyCompact Interchangeable Lens - Konica Auto Reflex T3Barber Est

Online shopping from a great selection at Electronics Store Yashica T3: -->> https://www.polagraph.cz/?s=yashica&post_type=product Kodak Color+ 35mm (36 snímků): --->>.. Yashica T3 Kompaktkamera Zeiss Tessar 2,8/35 T* geprüft + 1 Jahr Gewährleistung. EUR 170,00. Aus Deutschland. EUR 19,00 Versand. Marke: Yashica. Yashica T4 T 4 Safari mit Carl Zeiss Tessar 3,5 35 mm Special Edition 87297. EUR 425,00. Aus Deutschland. EUR 22,00 Versand. Marke: Yashica

  • Rozvoj empatie.
  • Regulus hvězda.
  • Čt regionální redakce.
  • Xiaomi mi mix 2s 64gb.
  • Skládání sil různého směru příklady.
  • Šířka webu 2019.
  • Plakáty druhá světová válka.
  • Pavel rímský manželka.
  • Canon eos camera info v1 2 for windows.
  • Maxmilián františek habsbursko lotrinský.
  • Natalia oreiro filmy a televizní pořady.
  • Alexandr veliký film.
  • Národní divadlo brno herečky.
  • Červená řepa salátová recepty.
  • Lily rabe.
  • Justin bieber písničky.
  • Hydraulické posilovací stroje.
  • Jak se zbavit vcel ve zdi.
  • Nazgul wiki.
  • Proleženiny prevence.
  • Věznice heřmanice volná místa.
  • Jak zakrýt stoupačky.
  • Pm smog.
  • Chronické glomerulopatie.
  • Riga bezpečnost.
  • Ovocné stromy do jílovité půdy.
  • Seznam revizních techniků zdvihacích zařízení.
  • Vánoční věnce na stůl.
  • Cena mědi 2018.
  • Tlakový hrnec tefal těsnění.
  • Maximalni sklon rampy do garaze.
  • Mraveniste webooker.
  • Caro vitality.
  • Film jezis.
  • Sám doma a bohatý 2: vánoční přání.
  • Umele kojici prso.
  • Uplne zobrazeni.
  • Bmw m5 2019.
  • Překonání zámku.
  • Johnny cash csfd.
  • Plat učitele 1. stupně zš.